Organizational Structure

Organization chart

Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer Jabbar R. Bennett, Ph.D.
(reports to Interim President Teresa K. Woodruff, Ph.D.)

  • Vacant, Assistant Vice President
  • Sam Watson, Executive Assistant
    • Evette Chavez, Fiscal and Human Resources Officer
    • Lisa Fuentes, Staff Assistant
  • Henry Mochida, DEI Communications Manager II
  • Matthew J. Olovson, J.D., Director of Equity and Compliance
    • Vacant, Assistant Director
    • Audrey Bentley, Senior Outreach Coordinator
    • Virgi Strickland, Senior Equity Inclusion and Compliance Analyst
    • Brady Velazquez, Equity and Compliance Coordinator
  • Patricia L. Stewart, Ph.D., Education and Development Director
    • Ralph Johnson, Multicultural Development Manager
    • Lynn Lammers, Artistic Program Coordinator
    • Jade Richards, Dialogues Program Coordinator
    • Mina Shin, Ph.D., DEI Learning Development Specialist
  • Deborah J. Johnson, Ph.D., Diversity Research Network Director
    • Micaela Flores, Diversity Research Network Assistant Director

Download as a Word document

Download as a PDF